30 Days of Blogging – Day 4

Day 4 – Your favorite photograph of your best friend.

Well, I can’t put up my FAVORITES because my friends will probably hate me, but here are some pictures.

This is the group that I call “the boys.”  I’ve known Shashank and Conrad since high school, and I met Tap when I was a sophomore in college.  I’ve known Conrad the longest – we met in 1998, when we were in ninth grade. They are a great group of pals and I am very lucky to have all of them in my life.  This is us right before the Gogol Bordello concert on Conrad’s birthday last year.  I have this picture in my cube at work.

This is me and my baby brother (back when he was actually a baby).  This is probably early 1988.  Patrick and I were best friends from the start and we still are, to this day.

3 thoughts on “30 Days of Blogging – Day 4

  1. OH MY GOSH! You have the same face as you did when you were little!

    My face has remained unchanged since I was 5. I’m glad I’m not alone in this!

  2. What a darling picture of you holding Patrick. So nice to hear that a brother and sister have actually been best friends from the start 🙂

    You and your friends in the first picture look like you are having a great time together. I love to be around people that I can laugh with!

Leave a Reply

