“Four Things” Meme

I was tagged by Christina.
1. Four tv shows that you watch:
  • Dexter
  • Arrested Development (currently watching on Netflix)
  • The Soup
  • Parks and Recreation
2. Four things you are passionate about:
  • My family and friends – I would not be the person I am today without them, and they are my priority.
  • Music – I have really gotten out of my classic rock bubble these past couple of years and have started exploring new genres. I also play the drums and while I do not practice enough, I love being a drummer.
  • Running – I have a love/hate relationship with it, but it’s my therapy.
  • Experiencing all I can out of life.
3. Four words/phrases you say a lot:
  • Cool
  • Oh, Mother of God.
  • OH GOD (I have a certain way of saying this.  I say it in a faux freaked-out voice.)
  • Fuck
4. Four things you’ve learned from the past:
  • Timing is everything.
  • You will never accomplish anything if you do not get yourself out of your comfort zone and embrace your fears.
  • Everything happens for a reason and eventually works itself out.
  • While it’s very important to be self-reliant, no man is an island. You need a good network of family and close pals in life.
5. Four places you would like to go:
  • Italy
  • Las Vegas
  • Back to NYC!!!!!
  • Yellowstone
6. Four things you did yesterday:
  • Went to work.
  • Exercised.
  • Went to First Thursday with my brother and friends
  • Had a good convo with a friend.
7. Four things you are looking forward to:
  • Philly/NYC trip in the summer with my family!
  • SXSW
  • New episodes of Californication and Parks and Rec starting soon
  • Springing forward – means longer days and warm weather again!
8. Four things you love about winter:
  • I’m gonna steal Christina’s answer and say hot chocolate
  • The excuse to wear boots everyday with everything
  • Cozying up on the couch with a blanket and watching TV without feeling too lazy
  • Not getting a heat stroke every time I go outside
9. Tag four people to play along:
Patrick, Madeline, Alexandra, and Alli
Leave a Reply

