Jem – They

I was at my core class about a month or so ago when I heard a song I really liked.  Unfortunately, I couldn’t hear any of the lyrics and had no idea what the song was called.  In the past, I used to devote ridiculous amounts of time to find a song based on a half-correct or misheard lyric. But I’ve found, more often than not, that when you forget about your futile search for a song, you’ll hear it again somewhere random.  The universe works in mysterious ways.

Sure enough, I was sitting in a beauty salon today, waiting for my mother.  Then I heard it:

Leave a Reply

