Take Ten Tuesday

My blogging partner in crime, Christina, has given me 10 questions to answer as part of Take Ten Tuesday, in which we video blog our answers to any ten questions that we receive. I usually don’t do video blogs, but her idea was cool. Β You can see her responses to my questions here. Β (I was supposed to do my video last week, but I was working out in the field and spent Tuesday night on the job site, falling asleep in my chair).

ANYWAY, here is my video. I tried really hard to keep it under five minutes, but I went thirty seconds over. I will blame the pet peeves question for that (I didn’t realize I felt so passionately about my pet peeve). Β Also, I apparently can’t read, since I read out two “number four” questions.

If you want me to do more of these, then submit ten questions.

6 thoughts on “Take Ten Tuesday

  1. hahaha. LOVED it. i was interested the whole time. and it’s hard to keep my interest for five minutes, considering i might be slightly a.d.d. πŸ˜›
    “Judge me, I don’t even care. It’s my favorite movie!”
    hehehehe. I don’t judge you. πŸ™‚

    • Thank you πŸ˜€ I’m glad you liked it! The first one I did was around 7 or 8 minutes, and I was like, “Noooo, I can’t post that, not after our camwhore conversation!”

  2. Love the story about the mob boss’s mum. Haha.

    Heyyy, red is a strong, gorgeous colour – it’s MY favourite! πŸ˜›

    The running thing…I’m not a runner but I can imagine how that would be irritating.

    I’m only nervous about flying if it’s a long-haul flight, otherwise I’m good. But I am morbid and like to read up on plane crashes as well. I would listen to audio of the final moments if I weren’t so scared it would put me off flying – I can’t ever be put off by flying! So many places I need to go!

    P.S. Your hair looks great!

    • Haha, red is a pretty color…I just hate the way it looks on me.

      Ok good! I’m not the only morbid plane crash researcher! Yeah, I think listening to the audio would confine me to my house. There are so many places I want to see as well. As long as I have Xanax, I’m slightly better (I asked my doctor last time if she could give me a much stronger dosage, but something that would still keep me legally conscious. Answer – no).

      Thank you πŸ™‚ I’m loving it. I just hope it doesn’t wash out right away, lol.

Leave a Reply

