Your Uncle’s Lap

A couple of weeks ago, my blogging friend/now real life friend Christina invited me to watch a podcast she participates in.  It’s called Your Uncle’s Lap, and is a comedy podcast. I had a great time hearing the funny stories the guys were talking about, and one of them is even a Dave Grohl fan, which is AWESOME.

They have been very kind to link my blog on their site, so I wanted to spread the word about them as well.  Listen in on Thursday night at 10 Central (I think?)

A picture of me and Miss Christina from the podcast night:

4 thoughts on “Your Uncle’s Lap

    • Thank you! Yeah we’ve met up a couple of times now and it feels like we’ve known each other for forever, haha. It’s okay, I’ve accepted that I may sometimes come off as cute. :p

Leave a Reply

