Things I’d Like to Tell Facebook Friends #2

I should change the title of this post to, “Things I TOLD a Facebook Friend.”

I saw this post today on my feed:

“R.I.P To the 31 U.S. Troops who were killed in a Helicopter crash in Afghanistan today. I bet no one cares enough to re-post for Respect. This is a real reason for flags at half staff! Repost if you have a heart..♥ Praying for their families and thankful for their service..”

I couldn’t help replying, “This is very sad, but it also happened back in August.”

One thought on “Things I’d Like to Tell Facebook Friends #2

Leave a Reply

