How I Am Spending Memorial Day

I’m just chilling in my apartment by myself, and wasted the last two and half hours on Reddit.

I don’t even know how it happened, you guys. I just started going into forums and commenting and oh god it’s already almost 2:00, WHERE HAS MY DAY GONE?

I am fond of saying things like, “I don’t have the attention span for movies, but I can waste two hours on the internet” because it’s SO TRUE YOU GUYS.

WHAT KIND OF PERSON AM I?

DAMN YOU, REDDIT.

On a serious note, today is Memorial Day.  I grew up in a Navy family and have many relatives and friends who served in the military.  I am incredibly grateful to them, especially my dad, for their service.

Leave a Reply

