P.S. Happy Birthday, Freddie Mercury!

I can’t believe I did a whole music post without posting about Freddie Mercury’s birthday.

Happy birthday to one of my all-time favorite musicians.  Queen’s Sheer Heart Attack is one of my “deserted on an island” album.

To celebrate, I’m posting this gem.  I tried singing it at karaoke this weekend.  Key word – tried.  And failed miserably.  My friend took a video of it, but it’s unlisted on youtube, meaning no one will ever find it! Ever! And I’m not posting it here because A. Boyfriend and I did a duet and I don’t want him to break up with me, and B.  I attempted to sing a Freddie Mercury song at karaoke.  That should say it all.

watch?v=HgzGwKwLmgM

Leave a Reply

