A Quick Check-In

Hello everyone.  It’s been awhile, eh?  I’ve been pretty busy this month with field work.  This week I will be puppy-free due to an impending field trip; but instead of spending the suddenly enormous amount of free time I have on something useful, I’ve reverted to old habits and have spent my evening on the internet.

YAY!

I leave you with a picture:

Happy Little Bug*

A song:

watch?v=v0ol14Dz3TM

And a suggestion:

If you want to see a good movie that will make you laugh and tug on your heart strings just a lil’, go see Wreck It Ralph.  It was an adorable little movie and very funny.

*Apollo already has a myriad of nicknames, but his main one is “Snuggle Bug,” since for a very brief period of his puppyhood, he loved to curl up on my chest and snuggle.  I often call him “Bug” for short.

Leave a Reply

