Shiny New Blog

This blog isn’t going anywhere, but recently I’ve really been interested in improving myself as a person – spending less time racking up invisible internet points on Reddit and refreshing Facebook, and focusing more on more interesting pursuits, such as music.

This won’t be a year long endeavor – it will take several years to get where I want to be.Β  Since I’m turning 29 this year, I expect this path of self-improvement to carry over into my thirties, which is why I am calling my new blog

Say Hello To Thirty.

 

3 thoughts on “Shiny New Blog

Leave a Reply

